Links

Updating edited contents to the published site

Merge the edited content to the published site.
You can update the site by clicking the Publish button in Site Edit mode.
Edited content are not updated to the published site until you click the Publish button.
TIP
Edited contents are automatically saved and not updated to the published site until you click the Publish button.
Please note that this is a useful function when renewing or updating the website.